Charlton Athletic Football Club Women
Kent County Cap winner Kris Manktelow
Kent County Caps for Quartet
Kent County Caps for Quartet
Report by Sue Prior
Page last updated at 9:08AM UTC, Saturday, 07 July 2012
Four Addicks were awarded Kent County Caps this week
At the Kent FA Presentation evening at Lordswood FC Jenny Newman, Kim Dixson, Kristina Manktelow & Stef Simmons were awarded Kent FA caps for making ten or more appearances for the county.

Kent FA pin badges were also awarded to the following Charlton players to mark their first appearance for the County:- Alice Singyard, Courteney Gibson, Jordan Butler, Elizabeta Ejupi, Emily Symonds, Kylie Manktelow, Kit Graham, Mia Sellar and Megan Mulholland.
Recent Results
First Team
Date Opposition Score
14 Jul 2019 Wizard FC (USA) 9 - 0
No results are available
Upcoming Fixtures
First Team
Date Opposition Venue
31 Jul 2019 Gillingham (Kim Dixson Testimonial) H
04 Aug 2019 Reading A
25 Aug 2019 Lewes H
No fixtures are available
Recent News
Other News
Charlton Athletic Women sign Maddie Phillips
Lois Heuchan signs for the Addicks
Ellie Leek joins the Addicks
Charlton Athletic Women away kit revealed
Charlton Women to start off the season against Lewes Women FC
Harley Bennett and Lily Agg leave the club
Georgia Evans signs for Charlton Athletic Women
Addicks to take on Wizard FC in pre-season friendly
Enjoy the buzz of women's football with a 2019/20 season ticket
BreamTeam - Digital Creative Company