Charlton Athletic Football Club Women
FA Women's Premier League - Season 2013/14
FA Women's Premier League - Season 2013/14
Report by Sue Prior
Page last updated at 11:16PM BST, Sunday, 16 June 2013
Details of the League and League Cup competitions were agreed at the League Annual General Meeting at St Georges Park on Sunday.
The FA Women's Premier League will comprise of 2 Divisions (Northern & Southern) for the new 2013/14 season.

Our 1st team will playing in the Southern Division - teams below

Brighton & Hove Albion
Cardiff City
Chesham United
Coventry City
Keynsham Town
Tottenham Hotspur
West Ham United

The Northern Division is made up as follows

Blackburn Rovers
Bradford City
Derby County
Leeds United
Newcastle United
Nottingham Forest
Preston North End
Sporting Club Albion
Stoke City
Wolverhampton Wanderers

The Divisions for the Reserve Teams will be announced by the FA as soon as club membership is confirmed.

The League Cup competitions for both the League Cup and the Reserve League Cup will commence quite early in the season with group matches.

Eight teams will then go through to the quarter-finals and the competition will then be run on a knock-out basis.

Recent Results
First Team
Date Opposition Score
22 Sep 2019 Brighton & Hove Albion (Conti Cup Group stage) 0 - 3
15 Sep 2019 London City Lionesses 0 - 2
08 Sep 2019 Durham 0 - 2
No results are available
Upcoming Fixtures
First Team
Date Opposition Venue
20 Oct 2019 Arsenal (Conti Cup Group stage) A
27 Oct 2019 Sheffield Utd A
03 Nov 2019 London Bees (Conti Cup Group stage) A
No fixtures are available
Recent News
Other News
Valley Gold to sponsor Aston Villa clash
Charlton Athletic Women to support Lyle Taylor's Pink October
Charlton 0-3 Brighton & Hove Albion (Conti Cup Group stage)
MATCH PREVIEW | Charlton Athletic Women v Brighton & Hove Albion
Match sponsorship available for this Sunday
Charlton 0-2 London City Lionesses
MATCHDAY PROGRAMME | Charlton v London City Lionesses
Charlton 0-2 Durham
Damian Walters joins Charlton Athletic Women
Be involved with the Fans Match
BreamTeam - Digital Creative Company