Charlton Athletic Football Club Women
Development Team Fixtures are out
Development Team Fixtures are out
Report by Sue Prior
Page last updated at 7:04PM UTC, Thursday, 18 July 2013
The South-East Counties League fixtures for our Development Team are out . . . . . . . .
Our new team kick-off their league campaign with a derby home fixture against Long Lane on Sunday 1st September.

The Division has changed slightly with Ebbsfleet Reserves replacing Thanet Colts. 
Parkwood Ladies have a play-off match from last season on Sun 25th August. If they win they will be promoted so will not be in our Division this season.

The League have produced fixtures for the first three months - full details below


Sun 1st Sept - Home v Long Lane

Sun 8th Sept - Away v Ashford

Sun 15th Sept - Home v Herne Bay

Sun 22nd Sept - TBA following Women's FA Cup Qualifying Round 1 draw

Sun 29th Sept - Home v Parkwood

Sun 6th Oct - TBA after Womens FA Cup Qualifying Round 2 draw

Sun 13th Oct - Away v Anchorian 2nds

Sun 20th Oct - Away v Ebbsfleet Reserves

Sun 27th Oct - League Cup Round 1 (drawn in mid Sept)

Sun 3rd Nov - TBA after Womens FA Cup Qualifying Round 3 draw

Sun 10th Nov - Home v Faversham

Sun 17th Nov - Capital Cup

Sun 24th Nov - Away v Castle Colts


Recent Results
First Team
Date Opposition Score
14 Jul 2019 Wizard FC (USA) 9 - 0
Reserves
No results are available
Upcoming Fixtures
First Team
Date Opposition Venue
31 Jul 2019 Gillingham (Kim Dixson Testimonial) H
04 Aug 2019 Reading A
25 Aug 2019 Lewes H
Reserves
No fixtures are available
Recent News
Other News
Charlton Athletic Women sign Maddie Phillips
Lois Heuchan signs for the Addicks
Ellie Leek joins the Addicks
Charlton Athletic Women away kit revealed
JOB OPPORTUNITY | U21 Head Coach
Charlton Women to start off the season against Lewes Women FC
Harley Bennett and Lily Agg leave the club
Georgia Evans signs for Charlton Athletic Women
Addicks to take on Wizard FC in pre-season friendly
Enjoy the buzz of women's football with a 2019/20 season ticket
BreamTeam - Digital Creative Company