Charlton Athletic Football Club Women
Development Team Fixtures are out
Development Team Fixtures are out
Report by Sue Prior
Page last updated at 7:04PM BST, Thursday, 18 July 2013
The South-East Counties League fixtures for our Development Team are out . . . . . . . .
Our new team kick-off their league campaign with a derby home fixture against Long Lane on Sunday 1st September.

The Division has changed slightly with Ebbsfleet Reserves replacing Thanet Colts. 
Parkwood Ladies have a play-off match from last season on Sun 25th August. If they win they will be promoted so will not be in our Division this season.

The League have produced fixtures for the first three months - full details below


Sun 1st Sept - Home v Long Lane

Sun 8th Sept - Away v Ashford

Sun 15th Sept - Home v Herne Bay

Sun 22nd Sept - TBA following Women's FA Cup Qualifying Round 1 draw

Sun 29th Sept - Home v Parkwood

Sun 6th Oct - TBA after Womens FA Cup Qualifying Round 2 draw

Sun 13th Oct - Away v Anchorian 2nds

Sun 20th Oct - Away v Ebbsfleet Reserves

Sun 27th Oct - League Cup Round 1 (drawn in mid Sept)

Sun 3rd Nov - TBA after Womens FA Cup Qualifying Round 3 draw

Sun 10th Nov - Home v Faversham

Sun 17th Nov - Capital Cup

Sun 24th Nov - Away v Castle Colts


Recent Results
First Team
Date Opposition Score
11 May 2019 Leicester City 4 - 0
28 Apr 2019 Crystal Palace 4 - 1
21 Apr 2019 Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 3
Reserves
No results are available
Upcoming Fixtures
First Team
No fixtures are available
Reserves
No fixtures are available
Recent News
Other News
Liz Ejupi wins Player of the Year award
Charlton 4-1 Crystal Palace
MATCH PREVIEW | Crystal Palace Ladies v Charlton Athletic Women's
MATCH REPORT | Charlton Athletic Women 2 Tottenham Hotspur Ladies 3
MATCH PREVIEW | Charlton Athletic Women's v Tottenham Hotspur Ladies
Riteesh Mishra looks forward to Sunday's clash against Spurs
Vote for your Player of the Year this Sunday
Charlton Athletic Women to trial card payments
Women's season tickets to go on sale online
MATCH REPORT | Charlton Development unlucky in cup final
BreamTeam - Digital Creative Company